We will be performing a cleanup of the Moodle database prior to upgrading the system in July. The cleanup effort will start on June 16, 2014. Any user moodle accounts that have not been accessed since July 1, 2013 will be deleted. Any courses tied to these accounts will also be removed. Courses will be individually backed up before deletion. As in years past, we will also remove all graduated student accounts. To reactivate your moodle account, you will need to login into moodle using your network login and password.